, ,

Lonnie Brooks – Wound up tight (1987)

Original Release Date: 1986
Musicians: Johnny Winter; Jim Liban
Engineer: Fred Breitberg
Producer: Lonnie Brooks; Bruce Iglauer

Tracklisting of “Wound Up Tight”

  • Got Lucky Last Night
  • Jealous Man
  • Belly Rubbin ‘ Music
  • Bewitched
  • End Of The Rope
  • Wound Up Tight
  • Boomerang
  • Musta’ Been Dreamin’
  • Skid Row
  • Hush Mouth Money
Johnny Winter , Lonnie Brooks and his band

Johnny plays guitar on two tracks: “Got Lucky Last Night” and “Wound Up Tight”.